WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Gameplay (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=146)
-   -   Engineering question. Plz help me :( (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=26917)

Imakefood 08-28-09 04:45 PM

Engineering question. Plz help me :(

I had engineering once before. I was a goblin engineer. Now I level engineering again and I go to see Tinkerwiz in Ratchet to become a goblin engineer and he has no quest for me :(

OMG WHAT DO I DO?!?!

PLEASE HELP ME!

HEEEEEELP!!!

Cralor 08-28-09 04:50 PM

Okay, okay! Calm down there bud. To obtain Goblin Engineering, you go to the Engineering area of Dalaran. They made Dalaran more useful in WotLK in where all the trainers are there, including your Gnomish and Goblin engineering. You can also train other specialties like Tribal LW, Elemental, etc.

Imakefood 08-28-09 05:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cralor (Post 156569)
Okay, okay! Calm down there bud. To obtain Goblin Engineering, you go to the Engineering area of Dalaran. They made Dalaran more useful in WotLK in where all the trainers are there, including your Gnomish and Goblin engineering. You can also train other specialties like Tribal LW, Elemental, etc.

NOT HURRAY! that didnt help....i need to be a goblin engineer to learn their recipes...which is what I'm trying to figure out how to do since Tinkerwiz won't teach me again

Miralen 08-28-09 06:10 PM