WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Dev Tools (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   WoW UI control (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16900)

Dreadlorde 06-25-08 05:21 PM

WoW UI control

Download here or here.
Code:

Newest Version: 0.1

---StartChangeLog---

--0.1 Changes:
-Initial release

---EndChangeLog---

---StartBugLog---

- Need translations for help and about pages
- Restore checkbox code needs to be re-writen

---EndBugLog---

Eas 06-25-08 06:00 PM

WTB authorization, looks cool.

Cralor 06-25-08 06:20 PM

Ah come on...

You don't trust Dreadlorde? Or the virus scanning the Admins do to each and every uploaded file? ;)

Just messing. But I think Dread is a trust-worthy guy.

Eas 06-25-08 06:23 PM

i do trust them, but it wont let me download until its authorized, or else im a noob and im missing something.

Dreadlorde 06-25-08 07:05 PM

You can compile it your self if you really want to. :rolleyes:

http://www.underworldexodus.com/foru...elpers/Source/

Cairenn 06-25-08 08:32 PM

It hasn't been approved yet. We're still discussing it.

Shirik 06-25-08 09:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cralor (Post 94394)
You don't trust Dreadlorde? Or the virus scanning the Admins do to each and every uploaded file? ;)

We do a lot more than just a simple virus scan. When it comes to executables, we will often disassemble or decompile the program to ensure it is safe before approving it. As a result, executables can take a significantly larger amount of time to approve.

Though it should be pointed out that the executable has already been decompiled and seems to be OK, we still have a few things to discuss.

Patience :)

dudeinthedark 06-25-08 09:57 PM

Not really too hard to decompile things made with .NET framework :rolleyes:

Now comes the hard part... bug fixes :P

"Squash one bug, you'll see ten new bugs popping"

Kaomie 06-26-08 01:25 AM