WoWInterface

WoWInterface (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Graphics Help (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Transparency (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=174)

Leandred 01-25-05 12:37 AM

Transparency
 
How does the wow ui read this? Or it's common knowledge...

Trying to have a texture "above" my statusbar that adds:

Code:

  |      |      |      |      |
| | |    |      |      |      |

Tried making a new pic with transparent background in Adobe CS but
it shows up as fully white over the statusbars.

Ciao

vjeux 01-25-05 08:45 AM

Use the alpha channel for the transparency.

Leandred 01-25-05 10:06 AM

Thanks... played around with it now and finally after 20+ tries i got how you're supposed to do it.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:32 AM.

vBulletin © 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC