WoWInterface

WoWInterface (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   nUI: Bug Reports (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=90)
-   -   problem with nui minimap (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=32776)

Persephonaa 05-27-10 05:27 AM

problem with nui minimap
 
i have installed nui + 5.20 et now my minimap it's not in the same place : in the middle it's move to the right with info panel as recount decursive ...
i want to know how to replace my minimap in the middle of my interface plz :o
when i make the nui command /nui minimap it doesn't change anything

spiel2001 05-27-10 06:30 AM

You need to uninstall the "nUI_InfoPanel_Minimap" plugin. After you've done that, log back into WoW and use the '/nui minimap' slash command to move the map back into the center of the dashboard.

Persephonaa 05-28-10 06:40 AM

ok thanks
and for the nui info panel mage ports ? it doesn't appear

spiel2001 05-28-10 06:43 AM

Did you check to make sure it was enabled? Most of the info panel plugins are disabled by default when you install them. Also, did you install Mage Ports itself?

Xrystal 05-28-10 06:43 AM

Hmm, mage ports isn't working ? It's definitely activated on the addon list and you're a mage I assume rofl .. very weird. I've not played my mage much since my last set of changes but when I do some playing later on I'll do some toon jumping and double check it works every time I log into her.

Are you logging straight into a mage or are you jumping to a mage at character selection ? Just in case that makes a difference.

Xrystal 05-28-10 06:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by spiel2001 (Post 189901)
Did you check to make sure it was enabled? Most of the info panel plugins are disabled by default when you install them. Also, did you install Mage Ports itself?

Psst, mageports is an all in one infopanel addon :D It creates the frame and then plugs it into the panel in one addon :D

Persephonaa 05-28-10 06:49 AM

im sure i have activated it but it doesn't appear my mage is my main perso

spiel2001 05-28-10 07:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Xrystal (Post 189903)
Psst, mageports is an all in one infopanel addon :D

Well.... Excuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuse me

~grin~

Persephonaa 05-28-10 08:13 AM

so ????:o :eek:

Persephonaa 05-28-10 08:17 AM

i have uninstall it and reinstall and its good =)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:47 AM.

vBulletin © 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC