WoWInterface

WoWInterface (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   nUI: Bug Reports (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=90)
-   -   Action blocked in combat because of taint nui (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=32888)

magilla73 06-01-10 01:38 PM

Action blocked in combat because of taint nui
 
Getting this in my taint log today...not sure what's causing it

6/1 14:07:23.271 An action was blocked in combat because of taint from nUI - SecureStateDriverManager:SetAttribute()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\FrameXML\SecureStateDriver.lua:18 UnregisterStateDriver()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\AddOns\nUI\Units\nUI_Unit.lua:753 setVisibility()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\AddOns\nUI\Units\nUI_Unit.lua:765 setUnitID()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\AddOns\nUI\Units\nUI_UnitRaidSort.lua:495 registerRaidSortFrame()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\AddOns\nUI\Units\nUI_Unit.lua:476 setEnabled()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\AddOns\nUI\Units\nUI_Unit.lua:429
6/1 14:07:23.271 nUI_Raid15Unit_Raid15:Show()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\FrameXML\SecureStateDriver.lua:72 SecureStateDriverManager_UpdateUnitWatch()
6/1 14:07:23.271 Interface\FrameXML\SecureStateDriver.lua:111

spiel2001 06-01-10 01:52 PM

Did you reload the UI while you were in a raid? in combat?

magilla73 06-01-10 02:00 PM

I did while I was in a Bg but not in combat

spiel2001 06-01-10 03:58 PM

Okay -- it looks like, for whatever reason, it still had you in combat lockdown when the reload occurred. The good news is that it was a nUI5 taint and not an nUI6 taint.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:29 AM.

vBulletin © 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC