Wrong dialog when updating critical version of plugin
when I'm forced to update a plugin of the minion, be it Core or something else, I'm directed to the Module center. When I then update the module(s) in question, I want to close the dialog because I'm done. (Module has status "Update complete"
At this point the Minion creates a Pop-up:
A critical udpate is available and must be installed before you can continue. Are you sure you want to cancel updates?
However, my update was already done. When pressing OK, it closes the application.
Suggested Solution A: Fix text of dialog if closure of application is intended
Suggested Solution B: Fix behaviour of Minion to realize update was successful and continue running
|All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:26 AM.|
vBulletin © 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd