WoWInterface (
-   MoP Beta archived threads (
-   -   Are /run and /script disabled on beta? (

Gello 03-29-12 06:37 AM

Are /run and /script disabled on beta?
I know /dump works as of previous build. I assume /run and /script work too but now not so sure (and /dump soon to follow if /run and /script disabled).

Talyrius 03-29-12 08:10 AM

They are disabled.

Coote 03-29-12 06:01 PM

Blizzard wised up after what Cogwheel managed to pull off in the Cata beta with /script, /run, and a few macro slots.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:33 PM.

vBulletin © 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC