WoWInterface

WoWInterface (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Carbonite: General Discussion (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=118)
-   -   My Carbonite won't add new nodes (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=45590)

NenaUva 01-07-13 10:43 AM

My Carbonite won't add new nodes
 
Hi. I have a problem with my Carbonite addon. It won't add new nodes in Pandaria. It's very annoying, since I can't use the route feature because my database is empty for Pandaria. How can I fix this? Thanks.

MeecaChavez 01-11-13 02:48 AM

My Pandaria quests are not showing up
 
My carbonite has nothing but orange dots next to my quests in Pandaria (not just in Kasarang Wilds but everywhere), they do not show up on my map when I track them and it is frustrating me. I have to turn off carbonite so that I can at least locate my quests somewhat in WoW but its not very efficient. Is there a fix soon for that? is there a fix now for that? Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!

dhjohn 01-11-13 02:30 PM

If you go into the zone the quests are in, and /reload, most of them should show up.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:51 PM.

vBulletin © 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC