WoWInterface

WoWInterface (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Graphics Help (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   having addprob... (http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5066)

momo1 06-10-06 03:46 AM

having addprob...
 
1 Attachment(s)
can anyone tell me which addon i need to disable or what i have to do to get this add out of my WoW ;P

Well for those friendly geeks out there that know what this is im grateful.

.... if not... thnx anyway :D

/Gieef of Jaedenar

Logdan 06-10-06 04:05 AM

What addons are you using? Are they all the latest version?

momo1 06-10-06 02:26 PM

yeah they are all latest versions... i think.. It might look a bit oldschool but it works fine.. apart from that bugged window..

regards

Logdan 06-10-06 04:21 PM

What addons are you using?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:42 AM.

vBulletin © 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
©2012 ZAM Network LLC