Cairenn (et al)...you've ruined me
View Single Post
05-05-16, 01:20 PM
Join Date: Jun 2006
Originally Posted by
Could you expand on this?
Certainly. On the Manage Addon / Modify File page resides the below control.
At first blush, this seems to imply that, if submitted as-displayed, the current file will be archived and none will be available for download. The user has two questions presented:
What happens if a file is not attached?
Should the 'Archive previous file' be unchecked before submitting if no file attached?
One may make some logical assumptions (e.g., Archive only applies if a file is added; a file need not be added or will produce an error; etc) but the user may not be 100% certain what the behavior will be.
User Configurable To-Do List
Choose the Font for Your Mail
View Public Profile
Send a private message to VincentSDSH
Find More Posts by VincentSDSH