Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 02-02-13, 02:06 AM   #1
MNKyDeth
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 36
Possible classbar bug?

Not sure if this is a bug or if I am doing something wrong.

I copied the classbar from the Sitrax oobe. I then made some changes to it. Set it at 240 and made a subframe so the border would overlay the texture graphics.

At the same time if I switch to the Sitrax theme the same issue appears on the classbar as my modified one.

The issue is, that on my druid spec'd as moonkin the Solar and Lunar bar does not update unless I rebuild the window or refresh it from package explorer. It is not updating as I cast or as the cast lands.

Edit, I also tried setting periodic repaint and that did not help with updating the frame. This is using the latest git from 2-2-13

Last edited by MNKyDeth : 02-02-13 at 02:11 AM.
MNKyDeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-02-13, 04:48 AM   #2
sigg
Featured Artist
 
sigg's Avatar
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,201
Hi MNKyDeth

A fix is available in the github for the classbar.

se the window wizard to copy a window from a other theme.

Cheers
__________________
RDX manager
Sigg
sigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-02-13, 11:57 PM   #3
MNKyDeth
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 36
I updated to the latest Git on 2-3-13 at 12:30am EST.

The class bar still seems to be having problems. I recorded a small video using my theme and the Totorox theme. That way you could see exactly what is happening with the bar not updating as I cast spells with my druid.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Wow-64 2013-02-03 00-41-35-39-1.zip (19.40 MB, 179 views)
MNKyDeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-03-13, 01:12 AM   #4
sigg
Featured Artist
 
sigg's Avatar
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,201
I see.

you don't have the mookin form.

Without the mookin form event are disabled. I always thougt the mookin form was necessary.

A fix is available in the github

Cheers
__________________
RDX manager
Sigg
sigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-03-13, 12:49 PM   #5
MNKyDeth
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 36
Thanks Sigg

The bar now works as expected.
MNKyDeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » OpenRDX » OpenRDX Support » OpenRDX: Bug/Error Reports » Possible classbar bug?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off