Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-10, 09:19 AM   #21
whereswaldo
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
 
whereswaldo's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 167
OKay. Going back to 5.06.25, Skada is set up corretly in the infopanel, but I don't get the DPS or Threat registering during a fight. The summary panels just stay there. 5.06.26 gives me the width error. Since it takes a lot longer on this machine for the addons to load, there could be a timing issue. I will look at it some more later.
__________________

whereswaldo is online now  
Old 06-30-10, 09:52 AM   #22
whereswaldo
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
 
whereswaldo's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 167
Is there a way I can see what is happening when on my end? A trace utility or something?
__________________

whereswaldo is online now  
Old 06-30-10, 01:46 PM   #23
whereswaldo
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
 
whereswaldo's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 167
OK. I hate when stuff like this happens. I deleted all of the windows in Skada (Skada, nUI_Skada1 and nUI_Skada2) and relogged. After doing this a few times, it finally create the windows correctly and the Threat and DPS are showing up as they are supposed to. So, bug is gone (for now).
__________________

whereswaldo is online now  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » nUI, MozzFullWorldMap and PartySpotter » Support » nUI: Bug Reports » Error with 5.06.26

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off