Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-12, 06:37 AM   #1
Gello
A Scalebane Royal Guard
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 424
Are /run and /script disabled on beta?

I know /dump works as of previous build. I assume /run and /script work too but now not so sure (and /dump soon to follow if /run and /script disabled).
Gello is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-12, 08:10 AM   #2
Talyrius
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
Talyrius's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 278
They are disabled.
Talyrius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-12, 06:01 PM   #3
Coote
A Scalebane Royal Guard
 
Coote's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 421
Blizzard wised up after what Cogwheel managed to pull off in the Cata beta with /script, /run, and a few macro slots.
__________________

"This is the fifteen-thousandth four hundredth and ninety-eighth occurence".
Coote is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » MoP Beta » MoP Beta General Chat » Are /run and /script disabled on beta?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off