Quantcast Display only Addons that need Updating - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-10-14, 12:35 PM   #1
JDoubleU00
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
JDoubleU00's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 285
Display only Addons that need Updating

Is there a way to do this? It would make it easier scrolling through the list.

Thanks!
__________________
Author of JWExpBar and JWRepBar.


  Reply With Quote
12-10-14, 03:16 PM   #2
Dolby
PPAP
 
Dolby's Avatar
WoWInterface Admin
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,191
We are working on a feature to move all the AddOns that need updating to the top of the list. Would that be a good alternative?
  Reply With Quote
12-10-14, 05:39 PM   #3
JDoubleU00
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
JDoubleU00's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 285
Originally Posted by Dolby View Post
We are working on a feature to move all the AddOns that need updating to the top of the list. Would that be a good alternative?
That works! This sounds similar to the Curse client.
__________________
Author of JWExpBar and JWRepBar.


  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Site Forums » Minion » Display only Addons that need Updating

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off