Quantcast Target Info Bar Move/Edit - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-19-18, 01:37 PM   #1
Gorekid
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 5
Target Info Bar Move/Edit

Guys could you please tell me how can I move target info bar? Is there a special addon for it? Im using ElvUI atm. I want to move it a little bit up but I cant find an option for moving it anywhere...

  Reply With Quote
08-19-18, 03:21 PM   #2
jeffy162
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
jeffy162's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,274
That's the game's tooltip. Try Tipsy if you want to move it. Sure, it's out of date - but it may work yet. Allowing you to move the tooltip is the ONLY thing Tipsy does.

In my defense, I have to say that I haven't been able to play WoW for the last two years and I don't think that I will ever play it again.
__________________
Ahhhh, the vagueries of the aging mind. Wait.... What was I saying?


Carbonite <----- GitHub main module (Maps ONLY) download link. The other modules are also available on GitHub.
  Reply With Quote
08-19-18, 04:43 PM   #3
Gorekid
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 5
Found it on ElvUI also damn i was looking for the ages only cause it was bugged and after Toggle Anchors was on it was in totally different place then tooltip was shown -.-
  Reply With Quote
08-20-18, 05:30 AM   #4
jeffy162
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
jeffy162's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,274
Oh yeah, I forgot that ElvUI had the "anchors" option! My bad, but I am glad that you got it fixed.
__________________
Ahhhh, the vagueries of the aging mind. Wait.... What was I saying?


Carbonite <----- GitHub main module (Maps ONLY) download link. The other modules are also available on GitHub.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Search/Requests » Target Info Bar Move/Edit

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off