12-04-12, 10:38 AM   #1
Shafu
A Defias Bandit
Raid and Dungeons

Hi i am new to warcraft and just found this add on and have found this a massive great add on. I only joined when pandaria was launched and have not had the use of all the old worlds.

I was wondering and hoping fingers crossed if there is or would be a /w for all the raid and dungeons as i am having a lot of trouble in finding them as i am not in a guild as such and learning evey dugeon is rather a hard feet on my own.

If there is 1 could someone point me in the right direction.

Thank you
Shafu
WOW rocks
12-04-12, 12:39 PM   #2
Dridzt
A Pyroguard Emberseer

AddOn Author - Click to view addons
I am not sure I understood your request but you'll correct me if not

You want something to show you all the dungeons and raids and information about the bosses in them and such?

If that's the question a good place to start is the in-game "Dungeon Journal".
Default keybind to bring it up is - I think - 'J'.

Except from information about the lore of the place, the bosses their abilities and their loot, there's also a map icon that upon pressing will show you the location.
12-04-12, 01:51 PM   #3
SDPhantom
A Pyroguard Emberseer

Originally Posted by Dridzt View Post
If that's the question a good place to start is the in-game "Dungeon Journal".
Default keybind to bring it up is - I think - 'J'.
I think it's actually Shift+J, unmodified J is the guild frame.

At any rate, there should be a button for it between your main action bar and the bag buttons on the default UI.

Last edited by SDPhantom : 12-04-12 at 01:54 PM.
12-05-12, 01:51 AM   #4
Shafu
A Defias Bandit
What i am asking sorry that i did now correctly post it i know about the in game dungeons what i need is something to show me where they all are. I play on my own alot as i am still a learner as they put it and the guild i am in won't let me raid as such with them.