Quantcast Addon Request: russian translit - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
06-03-18, 09:30 AM   #1
Laroca
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 2
Addon Request: russian translit

Hi all can some please make a russian translit addon for 7.3.5 version like this one :
https://wow.curseforge.com/projects/russian-translit
  Reply With Quote
06-03-18, 09:42 AM   #2
d87
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
d87's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 121
there's nothing wrong with that one
  Reply With Quote
06-03-18, 10:03 AM   #3
Laroca
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 2
Originally Posted by d87 View Post
there's nothing wrong with that one
this addon always crashes and wow stops working (
  Reply With Quote
06-04-18, 06:49 AM   #4
Nimhfree
A Cobalt Mageweaver
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 242
Can't you just make sure you have a Russian keyboard installed on your computer system? Or are you using public machines every so often that do not have it? I know with Macs you should be able to have both Russian and Russian phonetic available all the time even on public machines.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Search/Requests » Addon Request: russian translit

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off