Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-08, 12:40 PM   #21
guttaaa
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Ok so I downloaded the ui, and got it to work properly enough, but ive been having problems with it not letting me get into the "interface" menu for some strange reason, any suggestions as to why?
guttaaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-08, 01:19 PM   #22
Petrah
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
Petrah's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,865
Try typing /rock .... it wouldn't let me open it through Fubar either.
__________________
♪~ ( ) I My Sonos!
Petrah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-08, 01:41 PM   #23
Dreadlorde
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
Dreadlorde's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,302
Update the addons.
__________________

Funtoo - Plan 9 - Windows 7
Dreadlorde is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-08, 01:43 PM   #24
Petrah
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
Petrah's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,865
Thanks Dread.... just came back to say I ran the WoWAceUpdater.... now it's working as intended
__________________
♪~ ( ) I My Sonos!
Petrah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-08, 03:29 PM   #25
guttaaa
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
it work, appriciate the help, lovely ui
guttaaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-08, 04:33 PM   #26
0ptical
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3
I'd suggest downloading this from the original author assuming you enjoy it being regularly updated. The following link leads to the guild site of Bellum, which appears to house Caithlyn.
http://www.bellum-potentiae.de/forum...pic.php?t=3674
0ptical is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » General Discussion » Class Discussions » Caith v.9

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off