Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-09, 10:33 AM   #21
Grimsin
A Molten Giant
 
Grimsin's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 969
Does it do that for all targets or just those training dummy things? Also does it give you any errors?
__________________
"Are we there yet?"

GrimUI
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Grimsin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-09, 02:39 PM   #22
Jenspro
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 11
All targets. And no errors.
Jenspro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-10, 05:49 PM   #23
Vektor01
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
I love Aloft!

However, either it isn't yet included or I am just too stupid to find it... but is it possible to show wheter my target / focus target is already in combat or not?

It would be very helpful for any rogue not to try sapping a target which is already in combat.

As for now, it's always me guessing and hoping for a successful sap.
Vektor01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-12, 04:41 PM   #24
SmuvMoney
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Ability to insert a newline into a tag?

I was wondering if there was a way to insert a newline (\n) into a tag to cause it to take up two lines. I have tried /n and /0, but those are taken literally as part of the tag.
__________________
Peace & God Bless,

$muvMoney
John 14:27 & Numbers 6:24
SmuvMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-12, 10:57 AM   #25
Vlad
A Molten Giant
 
Vlad's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 742
Necro! :P Oh sorry, don't know what else to say.
Vlad is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » Alpha/Beta AddOns and Compilations » Aloft - Enhanced Nameplates (BETA release)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off