Quantcast Aloft - Enhanced Nameplates (BETA release) - Page 2 - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
09-23-09, 10:33 AM   #21
A Molten Giant
Grimsin's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 990
Does it do that for all targets or just those training dummy things? Also does it give you any errors?
"Are we there yet?"

  Reply With Quote
09-23-09, 02:39 PM   #22
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 11
All targets. And no errors.
  Reply With Quote
05-24-10, 05:49 PM   #23
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
I love Aloft!

However, either it isn't yet included or I am just too stupid to find it... but is it possible to show wheter my target / focus target is already in combat or not?

It would be very helpful for any rogue not to try sapping a target which is already in combat.

As for now, it's always me guessing and hoping for a successful sap.
  Reply With Quote
02-18-12, 05:41 PM   #24
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Ability to insert a newline into a tag?

I was wondering if there was a way to insert a newline (\n) into a tag to cause it to take up two lines. I have tried /n and /0, but those are taken literally as part of the tag.
Peace & God Bless,

John 14:27 & Numbers 6:24
  Reply With Quote
02-19-12, 11:57 AM   #25
A Molten Giant
Vlad's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 788
Necro! :P Oh sorry, don't know what else to say.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » Alpha/Beta AddOns and Compilations » Aloft - Enhanced Nameplates (BETA release)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off