Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-21-09, 09:42 AM   #21
spiel2001
nUI's Author
 
spiel2001's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 7,724
Keep in mind, too, that nUI already makes pretty much all of Bliz's frames movable... most anyway.
__________________

What people don't get is that I am, ultimately, an artist at heart.
My brush has two colors, 1 and 0, and my canvas is made of silicon.



Official nUI Web Site: http://www.nUIaddon.com
Official nUI Support Forum: http://forums.nUIaddon.com
My day job: http://www.presidio.com/
spiel2001 is offline  
Unread 04-21-09, 01:19 PM   #22
scoutman57
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 5
I have verified this is a issue with addons that freely move windows such as Moveanything and the others posted here.

Not sure what can be done with nUI to allow these to work together. I know I have not anything in the moveanything for the buttons but it still causes and issue.

disable you addons for this type of function and your buttons will go back to default nUI position.

which leads me to my ? does anyone know how to move the durabliity window in nUI? I want it in a completely different locaiton.
scoutman57 is offline  
Unread 04-21-09, 01:32 PM   #23
spiel2001
nUI's Author
 
spiel2001's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 7,724
I think that right now it's not movable because of the way Bliz changed it and I haven't coded around the change yet.
__________________

What people don't get is that I am, ultimately, an artist at heart.
My brush has two colors, 1 and 0, and my canvas is made of silicon.



Official nUI Web Site: http://www.nUIaddon.com
Official nUI Support Forum: http://forums.nUIaddon.com
My day job: http://www.presidio.com/
spiel2001 is offline  
Unread 04-23-09, 08:28 AM   #24
todd0168
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
todd0168's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 290
I just went back to fluid frames from here at WoWI and will just have to manually update that one along with nUI and Carbonite. fluid frames seems to work just fine with nUI unlike floating frames from the curse site.

Thanks to all with their quick and insightful replies.

+1 to a great community!
todd0168 is offline  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » nUI, MozzFullWorldMap and PartySpotter » Support » nUI: Bug Reports » Carbonite/nUI issues

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off