Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 10-22-09, 10:07 PM   #1
Mutaytor
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Please help me.....

I am a ret paladin and we are currently working on yogg+0 - in the brain room I am supposed to be on cleanses - so I tried to build a mouse over macro for cleanse - but it isn't working..... does nui not support mouse over actions? or am i just retarded......... little help here


Boom~
Mutaytor is offline  
Unread 10-22-09, 11:58 PM   #2
Xrystal
nUI User and Supporter
 
Xrystal's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,047
Hmm, should work fine.

You may have already visited it but http://www.wowwiki.com/Useful_macros_for_paladins has a good list of macros and breaking up their commands you should be able to work something in.

#showtooltip Cleanse
/cast [target=mouseover,exists] Cleanse

That in a macro and dragged to the action bar should work fine. Move the mouse over the target or unit frame and press the macro button. The other option is to use Decursive which I always used for that purpose.

Ah also, I did notice that the nUI unit frames have a small window sometimes where it would work. You could try move the mouse over diferent parts of the unit frame and see if that works.
__________________
Xrystal is online now  
Unread 10-23-09, 08:38 AM   #3
todd0168
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
todd0168's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 290
If you can't get that to work, you might consider using Decursive. I use it on all my toons and it works great. Automatically sets itself up for any kind of decurse you can use on that toon and its just a one click cleanse.
__________________
todd0168 is offline  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » nUI, MozzFullWorldMap and PartySpotter » Support » nUI: Technical Support » Please help me.....

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off