Quantcast How to reset the tracking arrow's position? - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-19-10, 02:30 PM   #1
Toeler
A Fallenroot Satyr
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 29
How to reset the tracking arrow's position?

A while back I accidentally dragged the tracking arrow off to the top corner of my screen. After I did that I was never able to click on the arrow to move it again. I've use the offset feature to finally bring the arrow back to the centre of my screen however the box with the time remaining until I get to the point is still stuck off my screen.

Is there any way I can reset the position of the arrow and the box back to the centre of my screen so I can move everything back to where I want? Preferably without deleting all the other options I have on carbonite.
 
12-19-10, 03:19 PM   #2
jeffy162
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
jeffy162's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,083
You can type "/carb resetwin" (without the quotes, of course) in chat, but BE AWARE that this will reset the positions of all of your Carbonite windows.
 
12-19-10, 04:17 PM   #3
Toeler
A Fallenroot Satyr
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 29
Originally Posted by jeffy162 View Post
You can type "/carb resetwin" (without the quotes, of course) in chat, but BE AWARE that this will reset the positions of all of your Carbonite windows.
Just the positions? It wont touch any settings in the options menu?
 
12-19-10, 06:23 PM   #4
jeffy162
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
jeffy162's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2,083
Originally Posted by Toeler View Post
Just the positions? It wont touch any settings in the options menu?
Not as far as I can tell, no.
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » How to reset the tracking arrow's position?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off