Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-12, 01:36 AM   #1
unlimit
Lookin' Good
 
unlimit's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 484
[GitHub] Switching specs.

The default bars seem to appear whenever switching specs and don't go away unless you reload the UI.

Same problems I posted before also still apply.

__________________


kúdan: im playing pantheon
JRCapablanca: no youre not
** Pantheon has been Banned. **
unlimit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-12, 03:14 AM   #2
sigg
Featured Artist
 
sigg's Avatar
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,198
fix is available in github

__________________
RDX manager
Sigg
sigg is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-12, 06:27 AM   #3
unlimit
Lookin' Good
 
unlimit's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 484
Seems to still be a problem, two empty non-intractable blizzard buttons are still down there to the bottom left, and according to /fstack it's the MainMenuBar
__________________


kúdan: im playing pantheon
JRCapablanca: no youre not
** Pantheon has been Banned. **
unlimit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-12, 09:20 AM   #4
sigg
Featured Artist
 
sigg's Avatar
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,198
fix also.

__________________
RDX manager
Sigg
sigg is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-12, 12:14 AM   #5
sigg
Featured Artist
 
sigg's Avatar
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1,198
Still there

I am working on it
__________________
RDX manager
Sigg
sigg is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-12, 10:39 PM   #6
unlimit
Lookin' Good
 
unlimit's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 484
Still seems to be there.
__________________


kúdan: im playing pantheon
JRCapablanca: no youre not
** Pantheon has been Banned. **
unlimit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-12, 02:47 PM   #7
unlimit
Lookin' Good
 
unlimit's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 484
Update: I don't have the problem anymore when re-enabling

lua Code:
  1. MainMenuBar_ToPlayerArt = VFL.Noop;

Fixes it completely.

You obviously know, but incase anyone ever googles something like this:

The MainMenuBar_ToPlayerArt() function sets up an animation that slides the frame into position from off the screen.
__________________


kúdan: im playing pantheon
JRCapablanca: no youre not
** Pantheon has been Banned. **

Last edited by unlimit : 04-05-12 at 03:54 PM.
unlimit is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » OpenRDX » OpenRDX Support » OpenRDX: Bug/Error Reports » [GitHub] Switching specs.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off