Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-17-12, 05:33 PM   #1
Yelenea
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Carbonite Not Loading since Pandaria Patch

I've had Carbonite for almost a year now, and it was working wonderfully, until the new Pandaria patch came out. When I log into WoW it says my version is outdated, but Curse is saying that are no new versions of Carbonite. The quest block is showing up, as is the arrow, but it's not showing my quests. I'm pretty sure I'm running 4.3 or something around there. What should I do?
Yelenea is offline  
Unread 09-17-12, 06:32 PM   #2
Maggz
A Cyclonian
 
Maggz's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 45
did u check to be certain your running the latest version off of carboniteaddon.com, since that is the site that created the addon, they may not have updated it on curse atm.
__________________
Maggz Turalyon-US
Maggz is offline  
Unread 09-17-12, 06:39 PM   #3
jeffy162
Premium Member
 
jeffy162's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,798
They have not as of a couple of hours ago when I last checked. I think they forgot they were also posting the addon to Curse.com again.
__________________
Ahhhh, the vagueries of the aging mind. Wait.... What was I saying?

jeffy162 is offline  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » Carbonite Not Loading since Pandaria Patch

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off