Quantcast Quest area vs Quest Dot on map - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
09-27-12, 12:05 PM   #1
Gashara
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 6
Quest area vs Quest Dot on map

I know this has been asked before, but I cannot find it. How do you set the carbonite map to show the general quest area rather than just the dot? Or is there not enough info for the pandarian quests to have the area?
 
09-27-12, 12:10 PM   #2
jarda128
A Cyclonian
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 45
yes rythal already answered that when carbonite has enough data about quest it show area when it hasnt he use dot (dots are taken from blizzard tracker(same as original main map) ...
 
09-27-12, 12:32 PM   #3
Gashara
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 6
ok, ya that's what I was thinking, thanks.
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » Quest area vs Quest Dot on map

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off