Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-27-12, 06:24 PM   #1
MadMisha
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
darkshire

started to quest down there and carbonite dont work suddenly, works fine with all my other toons so something is wrong there, anyone have suggestions?
MadMisha is offline  
Unread 09-28-12, 05:22 AM   #2
lerb
Shadow Priest
 
lerb's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 258
Hi MadMisha. In order for people to help out you'll need to be more specific. What more exactly happened? What were you doing when the issue/issues occured? And so on.

Another note is that Carbonite has been funky for quite a long time for many players, since the developers of the addon hasn't been updating it frequently. It's known that Carbonite nowadays is quite buggy. If you search these forums you might find someone who have had a similiar issue and/or how you should proceed.
__________________
lerb is offline  
Unread 09-28-12, 04:27 PM   #3
MadMisha
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
darkshire

it just had stopped working, however since i posted that when i got on this morning it was working fine, go figure!
MadMisha is offline  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » darkshire

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off