Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-13, 09:43 AM   #1
NenaUva
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
My Carbonite won't add new nodes

Hi. I have a problem with my Carbonite addon. It won't add new nodes in Pandaria. It's very annoying, since I can't use the route feature because my database is empty for Pandaria. How can I fix this? Thanks.
NenaUva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-13, 01:48 AM   #2
MeecaChavez
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
My Pandaria quests are not showing up

My carbonite has nothing but orange dots next to my quests in Pandaria (not just in Kasarang Wilds but everywhere), they do not show up on my map when I track them and it is frustrating me. I have to turn off carbonite so that I can at least locate my quests somewhat in WoW but its not very efficient. Is there a fix soon for that? is there a fix now for that? Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
MeecaChavez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-13, 01:30 PM   #3
dhjohn
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 20
If you go into the zone the quests are in, and /reload, most of them should show up.
dhjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite: General Discussion » My Carbonite won't add new nodes

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off