WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Authoring Discussion (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Sorting unitid in raid (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=53027)

Taudier 01-04-16 07:49 PM

Sorting unitid in raid
 
Hello, i would like to sort the unitids of a raid frame ("SecureGroupHeaderTemplate") with a condition :

if UnitIsUnit(raidx, "player") then

put raidx first in the button list...

end

the probleme is, UnitIsUnit is not in the "RestrictedEnvironment.lua" so i cannot update my raid frame in combat.

plus, i don't want to have twice (player and raidx) in the raid frame.

any suggestion is welcome.

Resike 01-05-16 07:29 AM

I don't think it's possible with SecureGroupHeaders.

Taudier 01-06-16 05:10 AM

i found it : create a dummy raid frame filtered only with my name, so i can know my unitid in raid


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:31 AM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI