WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   AddOn Help/Support (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Help hide item Borders from actionbars (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=58176)

abipupu 08-26-20 02:48 PM

Help hide item Borders from actionbars
 
Hello everybody, please help hide green borders from defoult actionbars (https://imgur.com/a/6FDbi0D)

Code:

MainMenuBarArtFrame:ClearAllPoints()
MainMenuBarArtFrame:SetPoint("CENTER",2,2)
MainMenuBarArtFrame.SetPoint = function() end
MainMenuBarArtFrame:SetScale(1.0)
ActionButton1:ClearAllPoints()
ActionButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",-233,-7)
ActionButton1.SetPoint = function() end
ActionBarUpButton:Hide()
ActionBarDownButton:Hide()
MainMenuBarArtFrame:SetScale(1.1)
MultiBarBottomRightButton1:ClearAllPoints()
MultiBarBottomRightButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",-650,77)
MultiBarBottomRightButton1.SetPoint = function() end
MultiBarBottomRightButton7:ClearAllPoints()
MultiBarBottomRightButton7:SetPoint("cENTER",-398,77)
MultiBarBottomRightButton7.SetPoint = function() end
MultiBarBottomLeftButton1:ClearAllPoints()
MainMenuBarArtFrameBackground:Hide()
MainMenuBarArtFrame.LeftEndCap:Hide()
MainMenuBarArtFrame.RightEndCap:Hide()
MainMenuBarArtFrame.PageNumber:Hide()
MultiBarBottomLeftButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",-232,0)
MultiBarBottomLeftButton1.SetPoint = function() end
StanceButton1:ClearAllPoints()
StanceButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",-6000,0)
StanceButton1.SetPoint = function() end
PetActionButton1:ClearAllPoints()
PetActionButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",-148,55)
PetActionButton1.SetPoint = function() end
ExtraActionButton1:ClearAllPoints()
ExtraActionButton1:SetPoint("cENTER",320,110)
ExtraActionButton1.SetPoint = function() end


Kanegasi 08-26-20 03:33 PM

Code:

ActionButton1.Border = nil
Using hide won't work, since the code responsible for the green border will show it again.

\FrameXML\ActionButton.lua

Lua Code:
  1. -- Add a green border if button is an equipped item
  2. local border = self.Border;
  3. if border then
  4.     if ( IsEquippedAction(action) ) then
  5.         border:SetVertexColor(0, 1.0, 0, 0.35);
  6.         border:Show();
  7.     else
  8.         border:Hide();
  9.     end
  10. end

StormFX 09-03-20 01:48 PM

You could probably get by with unsetting the textures. Eg:

Lua Code:
  1. ActionButton1Border:SetTexture()


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:29 AM.

vBulletin © 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI