WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   AddOn Help/Support (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   lockButton:SetText (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=59250)

Sharpedge 10-08-22 06:08 PM

lockButton:SetText
 
By looking at the screen shot you can see the error for line 21...I fixed that with the code below. Also you can see the sword with Runes.
Code:

        -- Button to lock/unlock runehero
        local lockButton = CreateFrame( "CheckButton", "lockButton", rhOptions, "SettingsCheckBoxControlTemplate");
        lockButton.text = _G["lockButton".."Text"];
        lockButton:SetText("Lock RuneHero");
        lockButton:SetPoint("BOTTOMLEFT", titleString, 0, -40);
        lockButton:SetScript("OnClick", RuneHero_Lock );
        lockButton:SetChecked(true);

But upon applying this fix is does eliminate the errors and allows for the settings to show up in the Options Tab, but the Sword disappears.

https://imgur.com/a/uNmdEON


Is there something I'm overlooking?

Sharpedge 10-09-22 03:17 AM

Figured it out.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:08 PM.

vBulletin © 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2022 MMOUI