WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   RealUI (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=163)
-   -   Latest update for 'Masque v7.2.3' (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=55454)

mostunknown 06-09-17 02:35 AM

Latest update for 'Masque v7.2.3'
 
This update breaks the 'hotkey' position for buttons.
It also breaks the 'cooldown timer' within the icons. No numbers are displayed for a cooldown.

Thats just what i've seen. Curse shows this update was just a couple ahours ago (from the time of this post)

Nicolya 06-09-17 03:07 AM

Same problem.
If I disable the countdown in the configuration of RealUI then everything works fine. But the numbers become very large.

Gethe 06-09-17 06:13 PM

I've notified the current maintainer for Masque about this issue. In the meantime though I would stick to version 7.2.0.

StormFX 06-10-17 04:19 PM

The Cooldown Count issue is a clash between Masque and RealUI. I'll be making an adjustment in the next version that addresses that.

As far as the HotKey goes, that's actually an issue with LibActionButton-1.0 (which is used by Bartender) calling :SetPoint() every update. Also included in the next version will be a temporary fix until Nevcairel gets around to fixing it.

aleksandyr 06-11-17 10:15 PM

Did the fix go live in r20? I'm still having the same hotkey label positioning issues.

Tips on a manual patch / a version to revert to?

Nicolya 06-12-17 06:57 AM

Now I can't control cooldowns font type. It goes as a standard general font of the interface.

Gethe 06-12-17 10:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by aleksandyr (Post 323745)
Did the fix go live in r20? I'm still having the same hotkey label positioning issues.

Tips on a manual patch / a version to revert to?

The latest update for Masque (7.2.4) fixes it.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nicolya (Post 323747)
Now I can't control cooldowns font type. It goes as a standard general font of the interface.

The standard font can be changed in /realadv -> Fonts

Nicolya 06-12-17 12:34 PM

I don't want to change a standard font. Is it possible to change only the cooldown font (realadv/skins/fonts/pixel(cooldown) as earlier? Still it is possible to make to change the Quest traker font?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:35 AM.

vBulletin © 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI