WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   WoD Beta archived threads (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=151)
-   -   Farcaster (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=49878)

Sunnova 09-12-14 08:57 AM

Farcaster
 
http://wow.curseforge.com/addons/farcaster/

I'm not the author for the Farcaster addon, and won't be taking it over, these are the changes I found that make it work on the wod beta and ptr. I've not tested any of this with other unit frame addons that it worked with before.

These changes are for the Farcaster_v100 release.

Farcaster.toc changes

*** changed line 1 to
## Interface: 60000



Farcaster.lua changes

*** changed line 164 from
if (name ~= nil) then
*** to
if name and name ~= "" then


*** changed line 286 from
if (spellName ~= nil) then
*** to
if spellName and spellName ~= "" then


*** changed line 289 from
if (isPassive == nil) and (sTexture ~= nil) then
*** to
if not isPassive and sTexture ~= nil then


*** changed line 395 from
tblSpellList["Tree"..iCurrentTalentTree][sCurrentTargetType] = { };
*** to
tblSpellList["Tree"..iCurrentTalentTree][sCurrentTargetType] = {};


*** changed line 398 from
if (chkSpell:GetChecked() == 1) then
*** to
if (chkSpell:GetChecked()) then


*** changed line 728 from
if (_G["chkTooltip"]:GetChecked() == 1) then
*** to
if (_G["chkTooltip"]:GetChecked()) then

Seerah 09-12-14 12:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sargonan (Post 296573)
*** changed line 395 from
tblSpellList["Tree"..iCurrentTalentTree][sCurrentTargetType] = { };
*** to
tblSpellList["Tree"..iCurrentTalentTree][sCurrentTargetType] = {};

Unless I missed something, all you did here is remove the space. That does nothing.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:23 AM.

vBulletin © 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2022 MMOUI