WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Macro Help (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=140)
-   -   modifier with /run possible? (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50085)

Mazzop 10-15-14 03:13 PM

modifier with /run possible?
 
/cast [mod:ctrl] Survey
/run C_MountJournal.Summon(0)

i binded that macro to alt+mouse click and in general that works OK, but when i hold ctrl+alt+mouse button it survey and then mount. i want to just do survey then

Choonstertwo 10-15-14 03:21 PM

/run doesn't directly accept macro conditionals. You have a few options:

Code:

/cast [mod:ctrl] Survey
/stopmacro [mod:ctrl]
/run C_MountJournal.Summon(0)

Code:

/cast [mod:ctrl] Survey
/run if not IsControlKeyDown()then C_MountJournal.Summon(0)end

Code:

/cast [mod:ctrl] Survey
/run if SecureCmdOptionParse"[nomod:ctrl]"then C_MountJournal.Summon(0)end

These are all equivalent.

Mazzop 10-16-14 02:56 AM

thanks, first code looks most straight forward to me and works great :)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:18 PM.

vBulletin © 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2022 MMOUI