WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Dev Tools (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Working WinMPQ (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=887)

Potillan 06-08-05 07:04 PM

Working WinMPQ
 
Yes thats right, I finaly got around to fixing WinMPQ so that it works with the enormus patch.mpq.
Thanks be to Cairenn for hosting it.... because god knows I'm to lazy and cheap to get my own server ;)
You can grab it here
http://www.wowinterface.com/download...php?s=&id=3990

Inokis 07-11-05 03:57 PM

I just wanted to post this in case anyone else encounters it:

Something I just learned about winmpq regarding the overflow errors. I was using the new version that was posted here. I forgot the game was still running and it errored out. So I assumed it unloaded once ok was hit. After closing the game it still errored. Reinstalled the VB files and errored yet again. Ctrl Alt Del revealed 4 intances of WinMPQ not responding. Forced those closed and it pulled right up. Just thought I'd pass it along.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:37 PM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2019 MMOUI