WoWInterface

WoWInterface (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Site help, bugs, suggestions/questions (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   git (https://www.wowinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=57810)

ebonyfaye 02-07-20 02:27 PM

git
 
every time i try and make a zip with git it says

Sorry, a file is already being generated for this git repo.

its been doing this for about 3 weeks now

not sure what to do

thanks

Dolby 02-07-20 05:47 PM

2 Attachment(s)
Hi ebonyfaye,

That happens when you generate a build but don't follow through with it. You can reset it under the Misc repo options. Take a look at the 2 screenshots I attached for more info.

ebonyfaye 02-21-20 05:48 AM

thanks so much!


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:15 AM.

vBulletin © 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
© 2004 - 2020 MMOUI