10-15-08, 11:54 PM   #1
Yhor
A Pyroguard Emberseer

Question *Temporary Replacement?*

Yeah, I'm not a coder. I was curious if any were interested in a temp. replacement until this all gets sorted out? I'll ask the technical questions in the appropriate channels, but since I'm attempting to mimic my favorite ui, I thought this would be the best place to get feedback for interest. If I'm out of line, I won't be offended if this is moved to the appropriate spot.

The Screenshot

I don't know how to take a SS of my AddonOns folder, but if there's interest I'd like to know if there's a way to recode something like Minimap Button Bin to work like the context menu. I also need to go and read through MBB to see how to move the buttons I can't get off of my minimap to the bins. Still some tweaking to do to get more of a feel of Mazzle, but I'm almost happy for my own taste. Any feedback is appreciated.

Last edited by Yhor : 10-15-08 at 11:55 PM. Reason: Title should have been a question and not a statement.
10-16-08, 02:06 PM   #2
Ganakh
A Murloc Raider
The easiest way (IMHO) to take a Print Screen of a folder is to

1. hit print screen
2. open Paint
3. click on the canvas
4. Ctrl + V

then save it as whatever you like.

BTW, looks like a good start!!!

Ganakh
10-16-08, 03:29 PM   #3
Yhor
A Pyroguard Emberseer

Thanks

I'll be adding some more to it soon (PvP tools, etc...). Also I've made a few adjustments to Character and Target frame to keep health/power info inside the frames, as well as Names (reaction colored). I'll grab some more SS in raid tonight.
10-16-08, 10:17 PM   #4
Carthrix
An Aku'mai Servant
this will let move the minimap buttons

http://www.wowinterface.com/download...apButtons.html
10-16-08, 11:46 PM   #5
Yhor
A Pyroguard Emberseer

Originally Posted by Carthrix View Post
this will let move the minimap buttons

http://www.wowinterface.com/download...apButtons.html

I knew it was something simple tyvm
10-17-08, 12:23 AM   #6
Yhor
A Pyroguard Emberseer