Quantcast
New Patch; New Errors - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
06-30-19, 08:20 PM   #1
Hakamaori
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Hakamaori's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 68
Exclamation New Patch; New Errors

Just go tthis gem while trying to lock in azarite traits on a new piece of AZ gear.
Code:
x20  FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5175: Action[SetPoint] failed because[SetPoint would result in anchor family connection]: attempted from: StaticPopup1:SetPoint.
Stack: [C] in function 'SetPoint'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5175: in function 'StaticPopup_SetUpAnchor'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5165: in function <FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5163>
[C] in function 'StaticPopup_SetUpPosition'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4798: in function <FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4391>
[C] in function 'StaticPopup_Show'
...lizzard_AzeriteUI\AzeriteEmpoweredItemPowerMixin.lua:611: in function <...lizzard_AzeriteUI\AzeriteEmpoweredItemPowerMixin.lua:548>
Time: 2019/06/30 21:18:22 Index: 1/1
RealUI Version: 2.0.12
Locals:
(*temporary) = StaticPopup1 {
    0 = <userdata>
    hideOnEscape = 1
    SubText = <unnamed> {}
    ItemFrame = StaticPopup1ItemFrame {}
    Border = <unnamed> {}
    button3 = StaticPopup1Button3 {}
    numButtons = 2
    extraFrame = StaticPopup1ExtraFrame {}
    data = <table> {}
    button4 = StaticPopup1Button4 {}
    maxWidthSoFar = 0
    button2 = StaticPopup1Button2 {}
    moneyFrame = StaticPopup1MoneyFrame {}
    button1 = StaticPopup1Button1 {}
    exclusive = 1
    text = StaticPopup1Text {}
    CoverFrame = <unnamed> {}
    editBox = StaticPopup1EditBox {}
    timeleft = 0
    icon = StaticPopup1AlertIcon {}
    extraButton = StaticPopup1ExtraButton {}
    Separator = <unnamed> {}
    moneyInputFrame = StaticPopup1MoneyInputFrame {}
    maxHeightSoFar = 0
    itemFrame = StaticPopup1ItemFrame {}
    which = "CONFIRM_AZERITE_EMPOWERED_SELECT_POWER"
}
(*temporary) = "TOP"
(*temporary) = UIParent {
    0 = <userdata>
    firstTimeLoaded = 1
    variablesLoaded = true
}
(*temporary) = "TOP"
(*temporary) = 0
(*temporary) = -135
__________________
"Lok'tar Ogar! Blood and Thunder! For The Horde!"

Hakamaori - Tauren Protection Warrior: Wyrmrest Accord - US
  Reply With Quote
06-30-19, 10:26 PM   #2
r8response
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
r8response's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 28
Update to the latest version 2.0.0.13
  Reply With Quote
07-02-19, 02:56 AM   #3
DarthKraze
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 15
Anyone have a fix for this?

x3 ...face\nibRealUI\HuD\UnitFrames\Groups\Boss-Boss.lua:260: attempt to index local 'f' (a nil value)
Stack: ...face\nibRealUI\HuD\UnitFrames\Groups\Boss-Boss.lua:260: in function 'BossConfig'
nibRealUI_Config\Config.lua:76: in function 'HuDTestMode'
nibRealUI_Config\Config.lua:203: in function <nibRealUI_Config\Config.lua:191>
nibRealUI_Config\Config.lua:254: in function <nibRealUI_Config\Config.lua:251>
Time: 2019/07/02 01:47:33 Index: 1/1
RealUI Version: 2.0.13
Locals:
self = <table> {
InitCurrencyDB = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:266
SetModuleEnabled = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:651
DoesAddonMove = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\AddonControl.lua:292
modules = <table> {}
CancelTimer = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:147
GetModuleEnabled = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:647
defaultModulePrototype = <table> {}
ColorShift = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:502
SetDefaultModulePrototype = <function> defined @Masque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:409
GetSafeVals = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Util.lua:30
IsEnabled = <function> defined @Masque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:451
ScheduleTimer = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:94
CPU_Profiling_Toggle = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:338
AbbreviateName = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:360
LoadConfig = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:356
media = <table> {}
ChatCommand_Config = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:349
UnregisterMessage = <function> defined @RealUI_Bugs\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:153
OtherFaction = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:401
GetDebug = <function> defined @RealUI_Bugs\RealUI_Bugs.lua:39
db = <table> {}
SetPowerMode = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:184
SetEnabledState = <function> defined @Masque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:424
RegisterModdedFrame = <function> defined @RealUI_Skins\RealUI_Skins.lua:77
UpdateLayout = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:220
OnEnable = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:565
FindSpellID = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:39
GetILVLColor = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:425
InstallProcedure = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Settings.lua:374
OnInitialize = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:397
UnregisterAllEvents = <function> defined @RealUI_Bugs\Libs\CallbackHandler-1.0\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:174
HideTutorial = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Tutorial.lua:338
RegisterLockdownUpdate = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:256
Notification = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Notifications.lua:133
recheckFonts = <table> {}
ValidateOffset = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:413
GetAddOnSkins = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:628
GetName = <function> defined @Masque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:279
GetOptions = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Util.lua:99
ReversePowers = <table> {}
CreateTextButton = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\Fun.lua:256
name = "nibRealUI"
hudSizeOffsets = <table> {}
Disable = <function> defined @Masque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:314
charInfo = <table> {}
Print = <function> defined @Bartender4\libs\AceConsole-3.0\AceConsole-3.0.lua:54
locale = "enUS"
ToggleGridTestMode = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core.lua:143
globals = <table> {}
Round = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Util.lua:26
LoadAddonData = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Core\AddonData\AddonData.lua:11
Debug = <function> defined @RealUI_Bugs\RealUI_Bugs.lua:20
defaultPositions = <table> {}
GetAddOnDB = <function> defined @nibRealUI\Util.lua:14
GetInterfaceSize = <function> defined @RealUI_Skins\RealUI_Skins.lua:82
ShowTutorial_Stage1 = <function> defined @Interface
  Reply With Quote
07-03-19, 01:21 PM   #4
FoxSin
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 3
same problem after patch

x1 FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5175: Action[SetPoint] failed because[SetPoint would result in anchor family connection]: attempted from: StaticPopup1:SetPoint.
Stack: [C] in function 'SetPoint'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5175: in function 'StaticPopup_SetUpAnchor'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5165: in function <FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:5163>
[C] in function 'StaticPopup_SetUpPosition'
FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4798: in function <FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:4391>
[C] in function 'StaticPopup_Show'
...ns\Blizzard_ItemUpgradeUI\Blizzard_ItemUpgradeUI.lua:161: in function <...ns\Blizzard_ItemUpgradeUI\Blizzard_ItemUpgradeUI.lua:154>
Time: 2019/07/03 21:20:57 Index: 2/2
RealUI Version: 2.0.13
Locals:
(*temporary) = StaticPopup1 {
0 = <userdata>
hideOnEscape = 1
CoverFrame = <unnamed> {}
itemFrame = StaticPopup1ItemFrame {}
data = <table> {}
button3 = StaticPopup1Button3 {}
extraFrame = StaticPopup1ExtraFrame {}
icon = StaticPopup1AlertIcon {}
maxWidthSoFar = 0
button2 = StaticPopup1Button2 {}
SubText = <unnamed> {}
moneyFrame = StaticPopup1MoneyFrame {}
moneyInputFrame = StaticPopup1MoneyInputFrame {}
ItemFrame = StaticPopup1ItemFrame {}
text = StaticPopup1Text {}
Border = <unnamed> {}
editBox = StaticPopup1EditBox {}
timeleft = 0
numButtons = 2
extraButton = StaticPopup1ExtraButton {}
Separator = <unnamed> {}
button4 = StaticPopup1Button4 {}
maxHeightSoFar = 0
button1 = StaticPopup1Button1 {}
which = "CONFIRM_UPGRADE_ITEM"
}
(*temporary) = "TOP"
(*temporary) = UIParent {
0 = <userdata>
shakeTicker = <table> {}
firstTimeLoaded = 1
variablesLoaded = true
}
(*temporary) = "TOP"
(*temporary) = 0
(*temporary) = -135
  Reply With Quote
07-04-19, 10:53 PM   #5
Hakamaori
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Hakamaori's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 68
Originally Posted by r8response View Post
Update to the latest version 2.0.0.13
I have updated to version 2.0.0.13 ...
__________________
"Lok'tar Ogar! Blood and Thunder! For The Horde!"

Hakamaori - Tauren Protection Warrior: Wyrmrest Accord - US
  Reply With Quote
07-06-19, 07:00 PM   #6
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 930
For those that are still getting this after 2.0.13, do you use MoveAnything? or any other addon that might mess with the StaticPopup frames?
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
07-06-19, 10:29 PM   #7
Hakamaori
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Hakamaori's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 68
I just use whatever RealUI has to move various windows around.
__________________
"Lok'tar Ogar! Blood and Thunder! For The Horde!"

Hakamaori - Tauren Protection Warrior: Wyrmrest Accord - US
  Reply With Quote
07-08-19, 09:41 AM   #8
FoxSin
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 3
I have disabled Move Anything and only use TalkingHeadFrame Settings for the Talking Frame
But the Issue applies also, when I disable TalkingHeadFrame Settings
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » New Patch; New Errors

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off