Quantcast Real Time Clock - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
01-19-05, 04:37 PM   #1
Zshop
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 3
Real Time Clock

Much like Cosmos has I would like a moveable window window with the current real life time.

This could be adjustable to both digital or analog to your preference and maybe even could have multiple windows to set for other time zones rather than having to calculate times for organising raids.
  Reply With Quote
01-19-05, 05:38 PM   #2
shadrak
A Cyclonian
 
shadrak's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 38
I also would like a simple clock addon without the exp per sec, xminutes to next level, you have traveled blah blah feet in the last X minutes stuff
  Reply With Quote
01-19-05, 11:13 PM   #3
Blucid
A Murloc Raider
 
Blucid's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 6
Well there is a movable clock and its kinda big...

Called: XPClock
Author: Asce
Screenshot:


I know has some aditional data but its movable and no pop ups when u click on it.

Download Here

Hope this helps p3ace
__________________
:gf: Blucid [ *Guild Master* ]
:gf: Clan Website [ Halo 2 / WoW ]
  Reply With Quote
01-19-05, 11:23 PM   #4
Harrowed
A Murloc Raider
 
Harrowed's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Thanks to Max Cosmos Clock now has the ability to display the seconds too.

Modification can be found here :: http://www.cosmosui.org/forums/viewtopic.php?p=13888

So you could use it as an example on how to bring it to other such AddOns.
  Reply With Quote
01-20-05, 12:14 PM   #5
Dither
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2
Telo's clock addon works outside of cosmos, and he has released it outside of cosmos as well. it shouldnt be hard to take out the info window either, or make it an onclick event rather than onenter. the stupid wow forums are down atm so i cant link it, but hopefully telo will bring his mods over here, as they kick ass, and would be a great addition.
  Reply With Quote
01-21-05, 05:08 PM   #6
shadrak
A Cyclonian
 
shadrak's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 38
how would i remove the exp/min distabce traveled/speed,etc from a clock addon?
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Search/Requests » Real Time Clock

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off