Quantcast
terms of use - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
03-22-05, 11:25 AM   #1
tralkar
An Onyxian Warder
 
tralkar's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 352
terms of use

Trying to log in game and i get a messed up terms of use screen, and when i click the button to go on i get an error. Anyone else getting this? Tryed to post on the WOW forms but log in is down. LOL like every patch =P
  Reply With Quote
03-22-05, 12:45 PM   #2
Remelio
 
Remelio's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 696
I read somewhere that there is a ui mod that enters your username and password that causes this problem... do you have that installed? If so try un-installing it and then give it a try.

Hope this helps!
  Reply With Quote
03-22-05, 01:03 PM   #3
tralkar
An Onyxian Warder
 
tralkar's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 352
I did take the ui out and restarted the game. I got in with out a hitch then added the ui back. Now i just have to wait for wow to get online so i can play again =)
  Reply With Quote
03-22-05, 01:31 PM   #4
Remelio
 
Remelio's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 696
Glad you got it fixed
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » General Discussion » Chit-Chat » terms of use

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off