Quantcast [Bug] Infobar Cycle Display broken - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
07-18-18, 05:20 PM   #1
Mythirion
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 4
Exclamation [Bug] Infobar Cycle Display broken

Hi,

I was messing around with the infobar and I alt-clicked the "cycle display" button on it, so now I can only view my honor percentage but not my actual xp percentage, so I don't know when I'm close to leveling up or anything. I then tried alt-clicking again to change it but it doesn't do anything.

Would someone be able to tell me how to change it back to default? I've tried reinitialising RealUI using /run RealUI.db.char = nil and whilst it did reinitialise, it didn't change the infobar back to default. I don't mind editing lua to do it.

Thanks,
Myth

Last edited by Mythirion : 07-18-18 at 05:24 PM.
  Reply With Quote
07-18-18, 06:49 PM   #2
Mythirion
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 4
Managed to fix it by clearing SavedVariables; however it is still a bug
  Reply With Quote
07-19-18, 02:12 AM   #3
DracoRyx
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
DracoRyx's Avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 21
Originally Posted by Mythirion View Post
Hi,

I was messing around with the infobar and I alt-clicked the "cycle display" button on it, so now I can only view my honor percentage but not my actual xp percentage, so I don't know when I'm close to leveling up or anything. I then tried alt-clicking again to change it but it doesn't do anything.

Would someone be able to tell me how to change it back to default? I've tried reinitialising RealUI using /run RealUI.db.char = nil and whilst it did reinitialise, it didn't change the infobar back to default. I don't mind editing lua to do it.

Thanks,
Myth
Can confirm this is the case for myself as well. I see experience, as well as two honor bars, if I cycle to the second honor bar then experience disappears as an option entirely. But tracking a reputation continues to work.
__________________
  Reply With Quote
07-19-18, 10:39 AM   #4
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 908
This is fixed in 2.0.1
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
07-25-18, 07:23 PM   #5
DarthKraze
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 11
I have a weird problem on my main server but not on alts on random other servers. That window that comes up when you mouse over your currency infobar is blank, like none of the other character data shows up. I'm sure I can copy/paste something from the other servers but I don't know what exactly.
  Reply With Quote
08-05-18, 12:38 PM   #6
matrik
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 3
Originally Posted by DarthKraze View Post
I have a weird problem on my main server but not on alts on random other servers. That window that comes up when you mouse over your currency infobar is blank, like none of the other character data shows up. I'm sure I can copy/paste something from the other servers but I don't know what exactly.
I'm having this exact same issue. Any help would be appreciated!
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » [Bug] Infobar Cycle Display broken

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off