Quantcast Looking for testers for hunter addon - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
10-02-19, 04:51 PM   #1
echomapped
A Defias Bandit
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 2
Looking for testers for hunter addon

*BETA OR ALPHA CODE AHEAD**BETA OR ALPHA CODE AHEAD*
Looking for some quick tests of an addon based on some old code of mine that was called StableSnapshot.

Bugs:
  • I know the options aren't working.
  • ammo type isn't being displayed
  • Pet death handling better...

Has:
  • shows ammo count
  • weapon durabilty
  • pet happiness
  • a remote view of the hunter's stable

Todo:
  • pet collection help and lookup for skills needed
Attached Files
File Type: zip Artemis 1.0.1.zip (1.15 MB, 7 views)
File Type: zip Artemis 1.0.2.zip (1.15 MB, 5 views)
File Type: zip Artemis 1.0.3.zip (1.15 MB, 6 views)

Last edited by echomapped : 10-05-19 at 08:21 AM. Reason: adding v 1.0.2
  Reply With Quote
10-04-19, 04:10 AM   #2
Xrystal
nUI Maintainer
 
Xrystal's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,337
I'll take a look at it next week when I get back in game. Although my hunter is only level 20 on Classic at the moment.
__________________
  Reply With Quote
10-05-19, 08:21 AM   #3
echomapped
A Defias Bandit
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 2
Thanks.

For anyone,
I am just wanting to make sure this doesn't throw lots of errors for you hunter or other chars where it doesn't need to be on for.
It doesn't matter what level hunter, pre getting a pet, post pet, whatever.

Also, I wanted to know if it is useful and if I should submit to the classic addon page for real.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Classic - AddOns, Compliations, Macros » Classic - AddOn Search/Requests » Looking for testers for hunter addon

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off