Quantcast
Standart RAID FRAMES - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
03-28-16, 05:23 AM   #1
Sundokan
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 3
Standart RAID FRAMES

Hello to all,

i dont wanna have the grid2 raid frames..i wanna have the " standart " - wow raidframes. I dissable GRID2 but now i dont have any Raidframes ??...can u help me pls ?
  Reply With Quote
03-28-16, 08:39 AM   #2
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 938
It's in the FAQ
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
12-04-16, 06:58 AM   #3
Sundokan
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 3
hey after my long pause i want to play .. so i updatet the UI and want the " blizzard " ui but cannot found the " MODUL -> HIDE RAID " after /realadv .. so what i have to change to have my standard blizzard frame ?

so long.

Last edited by Sundokan : 12-04-16 at 08:00 AM.
  Reply With Quote
12-04-16, 08:40 AM   #4
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 938
Oops, forgot to update that FAQ entry. Go to /real -> UnitFrames -> Groups -> Raid. Then uncheck Hide Raid Filters.
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
12-04-16, 09:36 AM   #5
Sundokan
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 3
yep because of this i ask u the question

thanks it words !

so long!
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » Standart RAID FRAMES

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off