Quantcast
action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - SetBindingClick() - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
04-25-09, 11:26 PM   #1
Jezzabel
A Cyclonian
 
Jezzabel's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 40
action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - SetBindingClick()

I have no idea what it is, but I think it would be good to let you know.

if I remember I clicked on the tracker but the quest was not available so no where on map to go (quest : Threat from Above - Argent Tournament)

I am sorry I did not remember enough


Code:
4/25 21:21:35.125  An action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - SetBindingClick()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:22061 Upd()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:7997 SeS()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:16724 FuU()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:704 UpL1()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:19747 F()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:17564 OnU()
4/25 21:21:35.125      Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:24480 NXOnUpdate()
4/25 21:21:35.125      NxFrame:OnUpdate()
 
04-26-09, 11:58 AM   #2
Pelenise
A Kobold Labourer
 
Pelenise's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
I also had an action blocked, I disable my other add ons and I got :


4/26 16:35:15.639 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:24517 NXOnUpdate()

4/26 16:35:46.486 An action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - NxPunkHUD:Hide()

4/26 16:35:46.486 An action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - NxPunkHUD:Hide()

4/26 16:36:56.320 An action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - NxPunkHUD:Hide()

thank you
 
04-26-09, 12:44 PM   #3
EWOlson
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 24
4/26 13:40:09.466 An action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - SetBindingClick()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:22061 Upd()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:7997 SeS()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:16724 FuU()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:704 UpL1()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:19747 F()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:17564 OnU()
4/26 13:40:09.466 Interface\AddOns\Carbonite\Carbonite.lua:24480 NXOnUpdate()
4/26 13:40:09.466 NxFrame:OnUpdate()
 
04-26-09, 10:42 PM   #4
OldHarry
Premium Member
Premium Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 174
Don't have the log but had the same thing happen during a raid.
 
04-27-09, 04:02 AM   #5
immaturestudent
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 15
I keep getting the message "Interface action failed because of an addon". My only addon at the moment is carbonite.
 
04-28-09, 07:00 PM   #6
carboniteaddon
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
carboniteaddon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,245
The keybinding for the top quest item button cannot be set while in combat, so we need to add a check for when in combat.
__________________
faatal
 
04-28-09, 08:46 PM   #7
carboniteaddon
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
carboniteaddon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,245
Added check. Will be in next version.
__________________
faatal
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » action was blocked in combat because of taint from Carbonite - SetBindingClick()

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off