Quantcast
Chronometer... - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
06-21-08, 04:31 PM   #1
Peneth
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 20
Chronometer...

After installing the newest MazzlePack, I nuked my WTF files and re-Mazzified. However, Chronometer is no longer cooperating for me. Once again, it is stuck in the middle of my screen. I've tried to sort through the threads to find the one that tells you how to fix this, but after a week it's still hiding from me. Anyone remember what was done to fix it last time this issue popped up?
  Reply With Quote
06-23-08, 01:41 AM   #2
Vishiss
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4
I think this is the thread you're looking for, but the file that it refers to has been changed in the latest core (1.18) to reflect the change that Doc posted about there.

*edit: try typing "/chron config" (without the quotes) and choose "Anchor"; this brought up the anchor frame for me and I was able to move it freely.

Last edited by Vishiss : 06-23-08 at 02:39 AM.
  Reply With Quote
06-23-08, 01:44 PM   #3
Tokugawa
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 24
Try this thread

http://www.wowinterface.com/forums/s...ad.php?t=16833
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » Chronometer...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off