Thread Tools Display Modes
12-07-14, 08:58 AM   #661
Ghosthree3
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 58
Originally Posted by Rythal View Post
right click the map, and under show, you should be able to unselect "Custom POI" and it'll stop letting other addons integrate.
Thanks. There was Custom Icons and Guide POIs btw, I'm assuming it was the guide one, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

EDIT: Was Custom Icons.

Last edited by Ghosthree3 : 12-07-14 at 09:01 AM.
 
12-07-14, 09:03 AM   #662
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Originally Posted by ircdirk View Post
Box starting X|Box starting Y|Box Width|Box Height <- now thats weird, starting X and Y are from wowhead but i dont get it why theres width and height?

Code:
[24432] = {
	Quest = [[Sea Legs|1|81|80|25281|0]],
	Start = "1994|610|32|45.16|23.34",
	End = "1994|610|32|45.16|23.35",
	Objectives = {
	  [1] = {
		 "nil|610|35|45.5|21.5|15.03|6.68",
		 "nil|610|35|45|22.5|20.04|3.34",
		 "nil|610|35|44.5|23|25.05|3.34",
		 "nil|610|35|43|23.5|40.08|3.34",
		 "nil|610|35|43|24|35.07|20.04",
		 "nil|610|35|43.5|27|25.05|3.34",
	   },
	  [2] = {
		 "nil|610|35|45|26.5|5.01|3.34",
	   },
	},
  },
Objective one has multiple boxes, but are they connected or what? From wowhead database we have only starting X, Y... Ill have to do the math for this...

Converting NPC real ids to Carb NPC array thats no problem, but later it would be better to make it Real ids.
Objectives are the area in which you can find what you need to finish the objective which is why it has length and width. When your looking at wowhead, say for http://www.wowhead.com/quest=35933 and you see all those pins of locations people were able to get the objective done, the box(es) would try to reproduce that general shape in the same locations, one box would cover it, multiple boxes would allow making the same almost hour glass look. kinda like in this image http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_p1LoepeMXS...Ns/s1600/1.JPG (in case people have forgotten what carbonite use to do when it had quest data :P) 3.34 is the calculated size of just 1 of those points on the wowhead map, so if it was a person or mob it's width and height would be 3.34, 3.34 ... making the objective area into a circle would use something like 10.02,3.34 (3 long, 1 high), 20.04, 6.68 (6 long, 2 high), 10.02,3.34

Last edited by Rythal : 12-07-14 at 09:08 AM.
 
12-07-14, 10:17 AM   #663
ToniDale
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 13
Is there a way to set options to show multiple sections of the map on mouse over? I can only see the area I am currently in, but I want to see where the archeology areas are. Running (or flying) to each area isn't prudent.

Just updating, I downloaded the new get last evening and I am still getting the "You can only be in 10 channels at a time" spammed every 5 seconds or so. Also the quest tracking still refreshes to track all every time I hearth, use a portal or go into a new instance (darkmoon fair, dungeon, etc).
 
12-07-14, 10:22 AM   #664
Ghosthree3
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 58
Ok, interesting thing I just found out. The quests being retracked has been mentioned a few times, well, a friend of mine was just going on about how his quests are being retracked every time he logs in - and I suspect when he loads into a new instance - and he has NO mods at all. So it's not your fault Rythal! It's WoW.
 
12-07-14, 10:43 AM   #665
Dman24
A Murloc Raider
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 8
Just downloaded the new version from git and Tarren Mill vs Southshore BG map is currently not working.

Getting the same error as like UBRS was before

"Carbonite GetPos Err:1010: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9139: in function `GetWorldPos'
Carbonite\NxMap.lua:4825: in function `Update'
Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3749: in function <Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3674>"

Also i've noticed when doing quests while in a group instead of it broadcasting 10/10 complete it's going 1/10 slain, 2/10 slain etc. while in a party. idk what option to change or if its a bug

Last edited by Dman24 : 12-07-14 at 10:46 AM.
 
12-07-14, 10:52 AM   #666
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 823
Originally Posted by Rythal View Post
Objectives are the area in which you can find what you need to finish the objective which is why it has length and width. When your looking at wowhead, say for http://www.wowhead.com/quest=35933 and you see all those pins of locations people were able to get the objective done, the box(es) would try to reproduce that general shape in the same locations, one box would cover it, multiple boxes would allow making the same almost hour glass look. kinda like in this image http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_p1LoepeMXS...Ns/s1600/1.JPG (in case people have forgotten what carbonite use to do when it had quest data :P) 3.34 is the calculated size of just 1 of those points on the wowhead map, so if it was a person or mob it's width and height would be 3.34, 3.34 ... making the objective area into a circle would use something like 10.02,3.34 (3 long, 1 high), 20.04, 6.68 (6 long, 2 high), 10.02,3.34
Not always, sometimes on wowhead there is only one point on the map but box in carb lua has bigger size (width and height)... I think they used other source than wowhead.

Ok, I know what i needed... I think in 2-3 days will have some lua with new quest to test.

Last edited by ircdirk : 12-07-14 at 11:01 AM.
 
12-07-14, 10:54 AM   #667
Ghosthree3
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 58
Getting this when I enter dungeons sometimes.

Code:
Date: 2014-12-08 03:55:34
ID: 1
Error occured in: Global
Count: 1
Message: ..\AddOns\Carbonite\NxMap.lua line 6422:
   attempt to perform arithmetic on a nil value
Debug:
   Carbonite\NxMap.lua:6422: UpdateOverlay()
   Carbonite\NxMap.lua:6253: UpdateZones()
   Carbonite\NxMap.lua:4501: Update()
   Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3749:
      Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3674
Locals:
self = <table> {
 MiniBlks = 6
 IconScale = 3
 MenuIShowWorld = <table> {
 }
 GIconMenuITogInst = <table> {
 }
 TargetNextUniqueId = 1
 MMScalesC = <table> {
 }
 LOpts = <table> {
 }
 TextFStrs = <table> {
 }
 PlyrLastDir = 313.89059844163
 Scrolling = false
 Menu = <table> {
 }
 EffScale = 0.75442045927048
 Zone = 0
 WorldAlpha = 0
 StartupShown = true
 ScaleDraw = 3.9733951957714
 BackgndAlphaFade = 0.4
 MoveLastX = -2420.7361365622
 PlyrDir = 313.89059844163
 PlyrSpeedCalcTime = 384156.745
 MapPosYDraw = -4412.168283015
 PlyrSpeed = 0
 MapScale = 0.39654642672369
 CurMapBG = false
 PadX = 0
 BGIncNum = 0
 ViewSavedData = <table> {
 }
 MapW = 329.85766601563
 MMGathererUpdateDelay = 1
 MMAddonFrms = <table> {
 }
 LClickTime = 0
 MouseEnabled = true
 ButAutoScaleOn = <table> {
 }
 MapH = 279.39996337891
 MMScales = <table> {
 }
 MMArrowName = "Interface\Minimap\MinimapArrow"
 MapPosX = -2420.7361365622
 BackgndAlphaTarget = 0.4
 MapsDrawnOrder = <table> {
 }
 BGGrowBars = true
 ArrowScroll = 0.85
 H = 141
 Tick = 7286
 IconNIFrms = <table> {
 }
 LastDungeonLevel = 0
 BaseScale = 1
 ToolBar = <table> {
 }
 MoveLastY = -4412.168283015
 MenuIShowHerb = <table> {
 }
 DotPartyScale = 1
 PlyrX = -2420.7361365622
 QuestAlpha = 0.3
 CurWorldUpdateOverlayNum = 1
 MMFScale = 1
 Scale = 3.9733951957714
 Targets = <table> {
 }
 BackgndAlpha = 0.4
 ArrowPulse = 1
 MenuIShowMine = <table> {
 }
 MapId = -1
 UpdateMapID = -1
 MMOwn = true
 MMModels = <table> {
 }
 Size1 = 0.99414058935418
 ShowUnexplored = false
 Arch = <unnamed> {
 }
 PIconMenu = <table> {
 }
 LocTipFrm = NxMapTip {
 }
 IconFrms = <table> {
 }
 StepTime = 0
 PlyrSpeedX = -2420.7361365622
 PlyrFrm = <unnamed> {
 }
 DebugAdjustScale = 0.1
 ScaleDrawW = 0.25167393393545
 IconStaticFrms = <table> {
 }
 UpdateTrackingDelay = 0
 IconNavScale = 1
 MiniFrms = <table> {
 }
 CurOverlaysTexFolder = "frostfireridge"
 InCombat = false
 WorldHotspotTipStr = "Draenor, Frostfire Ridge (90-92)
"
 Win = <table> {
 }
 InstanceId = false
 RealScale = 3.9733951957714
 Data = <table> {
 }
 TrackDir = false
 TrackETA = false
 MMMaskName = "Interface\Buttons\White8x8"
 BGIconMenu = <table> {
 }
 CurOverlays = <table> {
 }
 MMZoomChanged = false
 MMScale = 3.9733951957714
 LocTipFStrs = <table> {
 }
 TrackPlyrs = <table> {
 }
 MMZoomType = 0
 Indoors = true
 TextScFrm = <unnamed> {
 }
 MapPosY = -4412.168283015
 GIconMenuIFindNote = <table> {
 }
 TextFrm = <unnamed> {
 }
 QuestWin = <unnamed> {
 }
 WorldHotspotsCity = <table> {
 }
 RMapId = -1
 PlyrY = -4412.168283015
 Cont = 90
 Tracking = <table> {
 }
 Guide = <table> {
 }
 WorldHotspots = <table> {
 }
 Level = 29
 PlyrRZY = 54.21187877655
 W = 150
 CurWorldUpdateMapId = 941
 MapsDrawnFade = <table> {
 }
 DotRaidScale = 1
 ContFrms = <table> {
 }
 PlyrSpeedY = -4412.168283015
 TileFrms = <table> {
 }
 ScaleW = 0.25167393393545
 UpdateTargetDelay = 0
 CurOpts = <table> {
 }
 MenuIPlyrFollow = <table> {
 }
 TitleH = 0
 MMAlphaDelay = 0
 MMOwnedFrms = <table> {
 }
 MMChkDelay = 9
 ArchAlpha = 0.3
 MapIndex = 1
 MapPosXDraw = -2420.7361365622
 PlyrRZX = 40.128493309021
 KillShow = false
 MenuIMonitorZone = <table> {
 }
 NeedWorldUpdate = true
 TransMenu = <table> {
 }
 GIconMenu = <table> {
 }
 Frm = <unnamed> {
 }
 MoveDir = 180
 DotZoneScale = 1
 BackgndAlphaFull = 1
 DotPalScale = 1
}
mapId = -1
bright = 1
noUnexplored = nil
wzone = <table> {
 1 = 1
 2 = 0
 3 = 0
}
txFolder = "frostfireridge"
overlays = <table> {
 nogarrison = "336,327,267,257"
 bloodmaulstronghold = "311,4,258,217"
 grimfrosthill = "597,210,178,203"
 worgol = "72,292,317,233"
 hordegarrison = "336,327,267,257"
 ironwaystation = "641,304,199,335"
 thecracklingplains = "439,137,266,293"
 magnarok = "609,33,213,278"
 grombolash = "483,33,217,239"
 bonesofagurak = "729,319,273,349"
 daggermawravine = "284,91,255,191"
 stonefangoutpost = "306,281,251,191"
 frostwinddunes = "121,0,274,214"
 bladespirefortress = "38,117,356,303"
 ironsiegeworks = "673,156,329,294"
 gromgar = "505,323,282,341"
 theboneslag = "290,192,256,210"
}
unex = true
bW = nil
bH = nil
txIndex = nil
AddOns:
  Swatter, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucAdvanced, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucFilterBasic, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucFilterOutlier, v5.21c.5521.5459(5.21c/embedded)
  AucMatchUndercut, v5.21c.5521.5507(5.21c/embedded)
  AucStatHistogram, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucStatiLevel, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucStatPurchased, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucStatSales, v5.21c.5521.5476(5.21c/embedded)
  AucStatSimple, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucStatStdDev, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucStatWOWEcon, v5.21c.5521.5323(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilAHWindowControl, v5.21c.5521.5347(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilAppraiser, v5.21c.5521.5495(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilAskPrice, v5.21c.5521.5447(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilAutoMagic, v5.21c.5521.5443(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilCompactUI, v5.21c.5521.5496(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilEasyBuyout, v5.21c.5521.5507(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilFixAH, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  AucUtilItemSuggest, v5.21c.5521.5417(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilPriceLevel, v5.21c.5521.5458(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilScanButton, v5.21c.5521.5403(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilScanFinish, v5.21c.5521.5515(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilScanProgress, v5.21c.5521.4979(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilScanStart, v5.21c.5521.5347(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilSearchUI, v5.21c.5521.5515(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilSimpleAuction, v5.21c.5521.5514(5.21c/embedded)
  AucUtilVendMarkup, v5.21c.5521.4828(5.21c/embedded)
  Babylonian, v5.1.DEV.332(/embedded)
  BeanCounter, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  Carbonite, v6.0
  CarboniteInfo, v1.0
  CarboniteNotes, v1.1
  CarboniteNotesSample, v1.0
  CarboniteQuests, v1.0
  CarboniteSocial, v1.0
  CarboniteWarehouse, v1.0
  CarboniteWeekly, v1.0
  Configator, v5.1.DEV.376(/embedded)
  DBMCore, v
  DBMDefaultSkin, v
  DBMPartyWoD, v
  DBMStatusBarTimers, v
  DebugLib, v5.1.DEV.337(/embedded)
  Enchantrix, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  EnchantrixBarker, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  Grail, v066
  GrailAchievements, v011
  GrailReputations, v007
  Grid, v6.0.3.1710
  HandyNotes, vv1.3.2
  HandyNotesDraenorTreasures, v1.07
  Informant, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  LibExtraTip, v5.12.DEV.363(/embedded)
  MasterPlan, v0.12
  MikScrollingBattleText, v5.7.138
  Overachiever, v0.80
  OverachieverTrade, v0.80
  Recount, vv6.0.3b release
  SlideBar, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  SPTimers, v2.8.0
  Stubby, v5.21c.5521 (SanctimoniousSwamprat)
  TipHelper, v5.12.DEV.351(/embedded)
  WeakAuras, v2.0.9.7
  Wholly, v048
  BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v6.0.3.60000 <none>
  (ck=a3e)

Last edited by Ghosthree3 : 12-07-14 at 11:23 AM.
 
12-07-14, 11:48 AM   #668
ToniDale
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 13
Originally Posted by Ghosthree3 View Post
Ok, interesting thing I just found out. The quests being retracked has been mentioned a few times, well, a friend of mine was just going on about how his quests are being retracked every time he logs in - and I suspect when he loads into a new instance - and he has NO mods at all. So it's not your fault Rythal! It's WoW.
Yay! Good find, Ghost!
 
12-07-14, 12:39 PM   #669
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Originally Posted by Dman24 View Post
Just downloaded the new version from git and Tarren Mill vs Southshore BG map is currently not working.

Getting the same error as like UBRS was before

"Carbonite GetPos Err:1010: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9139: in function `GetWorldPos'
Carbonite\NxMap.lua:4825: in function `Update'
Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3749: in function <Carbonite\NxMap.lua:3674>"

Also i've noticed when doing quests while in a group instead of it broadcasting 10/10 complete it's going 1/10 slain, 2/10 slain etc. while in a party. idk what option to change or if its a bug
I didn't know the new BG was in, i'll get it added.

For the second, under Options -> Quests -> Broadcast Quest Changes, the higher the number the less frequently it should be updating people of your progress... if it's at 999 (default) then it's bugged.
 
12-07-14, 01:24 PM   #670
webbdog88
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 3
Love the addon BUT

I love the addon But I do not currently run it because of the lack of a way to know where you are in collecting points for the shard dailies
 
12-07-14, 02:13 PM   #671
Dman24
A Murloc Raider
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 8
Originally Posted by Rythal View Post
I didn't know the new BG was in, i'll get it added.

For the second, under Options -> Quests -> Broadcast Quest Changes, the higher the number the less frequently it should be updating people of your progress... if it's at 999 (default) then it's bugged.
it's set to 999 and yeah the new bg is just for the holiday till the first week of Jan. Thanks
 
12-07-14, 03:54 PM   #672
atl77
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 179
@ircdirk, maybe I can help you to set up something like this http://andreygeonya.github.io/hull/ in addition to a web scraper using node.js...
 
12-07-14, 07:20 PM   #673
JPotterny
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Originally Posted by ircdirk View Post
Not always, sometimes on wowhead there is only one point on the map but box in carb lua has bigger size (width and height)... I think they used other source than wowhead.

Ok, I know what i needed... I think in 2-3 days will have some lua with new quest to test.
Way back in the Paid addon days they had an option that you could click that would collect data that you could then upload to them to build the database. I used to do this until the option disappeared.
 
12-07-14, 07:43 PM   #674
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Originally Posted by JPotterny View Post
Way back in the Paid addon days they had an option that you could click that would collect data that you could then upload to them to build the database. I used to do this until the option disappeared.
I had thought about that, but right up until they gave up on the addon they were adding the new quests (like firelands dailies) days after it was out, so they were getting the info somewhere.
 
12-08-14, 01:00 AM   #675
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 823
Originally Posted by atl77 View Post
@ircdirk, maybe I can help you to set up something like this http://andreygeonya.github.io/hull/ in addition to a web scraper using node.js...
Nope it will not work for this. We have to expand those points feom wowhead db by width and height to create the area. Writing polygon around them and fill with color will not work here.

Last edited by ircdirk : 12-08-14 at 01:03 AM.
 
12-08-14, 02:50 AM   #676
atl77
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 179
Originally Posted by ircdirk View Post
Nope it will not work for this. We have to expand those points feom wowhead db by width and height to create the area. Writing polygon around them and fill with color will not work here.
I wrote "something like this", not exactly the same thing. I have already found the array of coordinates inside their pages. The algorythm to convert those will be a lot simpler than that for hull.js - it just connects every furthest point along the same "line" of boxes with the next furthest point both horizontally and vertically.

Update: the algorythm that I intended to suppose doesn't perform well on many other examples I found on WoWhead... back to the drawing board.

Last edited by atl77 : 12-08-14 at 04:41 AM.
 
12-08-14, 03:04 AM   #677
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 823
Originally Posted by atl77 View Post
I wrote "something like this", not exactly the same thing. I have already found the array of coordinates inside their pages. The algorythm to convert those will be a lot simpler than that for hull.js - it just connects every furthest point along the same "line" of boxes with the next furthest point both horizontally and vertically.
I got all data from wowhead allready, only need this algoritm...
 
12-08-14, 06:06 AM   #678
atl77
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 179
Originally Posted by ircdirk View Post
I got all data from wowhead allready, only need this algoritm...
I'll try to find a better algorythm, until then you can use this one (JS, v8, node.js or io.js), outputs lua array:

Code:
// coords/zoneid are from wowhead
var coords = [[61.8,75.8],[62.2,78],[62.4,77.2],[62.8,76.2],[62.8,76.6],[63,78.6],[63.2,78],[63.6,76.4],[63.6,76.6],[63.6,77.6],[64.2,79.4],[64.4,79.6],[64.6,80.4],[64.8,78],[65,79]],
	zoneid = 5785;

function coords2lua(coords, zoneid) {
	var boxes = []; 
        for (var i = 0; i < coords.length; i++) {
	        boxes.push('"nil|' + zoneid + '|35|' + (coords[i][0] - 0.5).toFixed(1) + '|' + (coords[i][1] - 0.5).toFixed(1) + '|1|1"');
        }
        return '{\n' + boxes.join(',\n') + '\n}'
}

coords2lua(coords, zoneid)
It will currently only copy the dots instead of creating filled areas, but that's all I have at the moment that works as intended. It may be a good starting point.

Last edited by atl77 : 12-08-14 at 06:10 AM.
 
12-08-14, 06:26 AM   #679
ircdirk
A Molten Giant
 
ircdirk's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 823
Originally Posted by atl77 View Post
I'll try to find a better algorythm, until then you can use this one (JS, v8, node.js or io.js), outputs lua array:

Code:
// coords/zoneid are from wowhead
var coords = [[61.8,75.8],[62.2,78],[62.4,77.2],[62.8,76.2],[62.8,76.6],[63,78.6],[63.2,78],[63.6,76.4],[63.6,76.6],[63.6,77.6],[64.2,79.4],[64.4,79.6],[64.6,80.4],[64.8,78],[65,79]],
	zoneid = 5785;

function coords2lua(coords, zoneid) {
	var boxes = []; 
        for (var i = 0; i < coords.length; i++) {
	        boxes.push('"nil|' + zoneid + '|35|' + (coords[i][0] - 0.5).toFixed(1) + '|' + (coords[i][1] - 0.5).toFixed(1) + '|1|1"');
        }
        return '{\n' + boxes.join(',\n') + '\n}'
}

coords2lua(coords, zoneid)
It will currently only copy the dots instead of creating filled areas, but that's all I have at the moment that works as intended. It may be a good starting point.
I have allready done this... I only need algoritm to make those heights and widths fill area. Maybe ill figure it my self but i need more time.

I have question for u Rythal is there some funcion/table to convert realmapids (like they are from wowhead) to carbonite map ids? Or i have to do it by name + continent?

Last edited by ircdirk : 12-08-14 at 06:31 AM.
 
12-08-14, 08:29 AM   #680
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Originally Posted by ircdirk View Post
I have allready done this... I only need algoritm to make those heights and widths fill area. Maybe ill figure it my self but i need more time.

I have question for u Rythal is there some funcion/table to convert realmapids (like they are from wowhead) to carbonite map ids? Or i have to do it by name + continent?
It would have to be done by name / continent or some conversion table written. Carb is using real map id's, the information on wowhead is using their own which is surprising since they usually follow blizzards id's everywhere.
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » WOD/Pre-patch

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off