Quantcast BUG: Flightmaster / Flightpoints - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-23-14, 02:14 PM   #1
txamethyst
An Aku'mai Servant
 
txamethyst's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 36
BUG: Flightmaster / Flightpoints

deleting original post for the moment. it could have been a conflict with another addon. if i continue to have problems i will repost.

thanks

Last edited by txamethyst : 12-23-14 at 03:56 PM.
 
12-23-14, 02:38 PM   #2
samyonair
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
samyonair's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 257
I will have a look to it, but before can you give me some Information?

What I need to know to locale the failure,

Language Version of your WOW-Install
Faction with Issuses

Greetings

Samyonair
 
12-23-14, 03:38 PM   #3
samyonair
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
samyonair's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 257
Your failure I cannot reproduce but there seems to be an Issue if I take a Flightpath to the Vale of Eternal Blossom or take a Flight in the Zone I get disconected from Server, it would be nice to know whats your language Setting, If it's a Language Issue because I can see both flightpath in german.

Greetings Samyonair

Last edited by samyonair : 12-23-14 at 03:55 PM. Reason: clarefication
 
12-23-14, 04:05 PM   #4
samyonair
A Frostmaul Preserver
 
samyonair's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 257
Found a Failure in Fr language have changed to spelling from wowhead, just pushed it to github, but cannot think that this was the Issue, will have to check further, cannot reproduce anymore a bit weird but leave this Thread open if there comes another Problem

Greetings Samyonair

Last edited by samyonair : 12-23-14 at 04:10 PM.
 
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite Archive » BUG: Flightmaster / Flightpoints

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off