Quantcast Proc Displays - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
08-21-14, 08:59 AM   #1
HearthCore
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 39
Proc Displays

I did just play around with a few different UIs and something seems to have disbled the procs display, as in Fire shit in the middle of the screen, same for arcane etc - Any idea what option would enable those again?

(I don't mean the icons fyi)

thanks
  Reply With Quote
08-21-14, 10:54 AM   #2
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 908
It's possible that some other UI disabled them. Check in Interface options -> Combat, look for "Show Spell Alerts".
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
08-22-14, 08:52 AM   #3
HearthCore
An Aku'mai Servant
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 39
Yea, that's it. Weird.

Thanks for the help
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » Proc Displays

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off