Quantcast Macro, skip cooldown? - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
04-12-15, 02:56 AM   #1
Jynks
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 192
Macro, skip cooldown?

Is there a way (maybe a mod if not in macro) to set a spell to cast, and if it is on cooldown, cast another spell?
  Reply With Quote
04-12-15, 03:20 AM   #2
karmamuscle
A Cobalt Mageweaver
 
karmamuscle's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 205
I'm no expert, but I think what you want is impossible atleast in a macro.
It would allow for automation of gameplay, which is against Blizzards rules.

Dunno about addons.
__________________
55 89 144 233 377 610 987 1597 2584 4181 6765
  Reply With Quote
04-12-15, 09:12 AM   #3
Clamsoda
A Frostmaul Preserver
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 269
AddOns and macros are subject to the same stipulations; what you want is strictly not possible.
  Reply With Quote
04-12-15, 11:30 PM   #4
Jynks
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 192
ok cool.. thanks!
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » Macro Help » Macro, skip cooldown?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off