Quantcast [Update] RealUI 2.0.0 - Page 3 - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
07-29-18, 02:02 AM   #41
[Ben]
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
[Ben]'s Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 10
Originally Posted by RayOut View Post
Grid got an update and I clean install the new RealUI update but there's still a "0.0k" text in the middle of the grid frame. Is there still an issue with grid or is it just me?
Use Lime raid Frames
__________________
 
07-29-18, 08:51 AM   #42
Daragyon
A Kobold Labourer
 
Daragyon's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 1
Phanxchat has received an update for 8.0
 
07-29-18, 12:33 PM   #43
Mollosos
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 6
yes, phanx chat update!

but grid2 for me still not working , and dont know why ?!
 
08-09-18, 09:50 AM   #44
Vykrion
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Hi! First off, great work on the UI! Ever since the update (game and UI), I've been having this error non stop popping up. Just wanted to know if any of you can help me get rid of it.

nibRealUI\Modules\MinimapAdv.lua:1740: attempt to call field 'GetPlayerMapPosition' (a nil value)
Stack: nibRealUI\Modules\MinimapAdv.lua:1740: in function <nibRealUI\Modules\MinimapAdv.lua:1737>
Time: 2018/08/09 11:40:43 Index: 11/11
Version: 8.1 r20h
Locals:
coordsFrame = MinimapAdv_Coords {
0 = <userdata>
text = <unnamed> {}
}
elapsed = 2.7490000724792
(*temporary) = nil
(*temporary) = "player"
(*temporary) = "attempt to call field 'GetPlayerMapPosition' (a nil value)"
lastUpdate = 2.7590000731871
threshold = 0.5


Thanks again!

Vykrion
 
08-10-18, 09:26 AM   #45
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 908
Please update to the most recent version
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

 
08-11-18, 01:37 PM   #46
Hakamaori
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
 
Hakamaori's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 54
The most recent being 8.0.1 which was uploaded on July 23rd. Phanx and Foglight are still not working.
__________________
"Lok'tar Ogar! Blood and Thunder! For The Horde!"

Hakamaori - Tauren Protection Warrior: Wyrmrest Accord - US
 
08-12-18, 04:34 AM   #47
r8response
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
r8response's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 25
Originally Posted by Hakamaori View Post
The most recent being 8.0.1 which was uploaded on July 23rd. Phanx and Foglight are still not working.
Phanx does work.

Foglight does not.
 
08-14-18, 02:06 PM   #48
Kronenenwolf
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
proffesions

with the update today i cant open any profesion windows
 
08-14-18, 08:00 PM   #49
Kethguard
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 18
i have the same issue, but a reload seems to fix it
 
08-15-18, 10:07 AM   #50
Lindiwe
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Originally Posted by RayOut View Post
Grid got an update and I clean install the new RealUI update but there's still a "0.0k" text in the middle of the grid frame. Is there still an issue with grid or is it just me?
I also have this issue.

I tried fixing grid this morning and I somehow actually ended up breaking the whole UI. I got about 100 LUA errors.
 
08-16-18, 04:56 PM   #51
Alinna
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Alinna's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 16
Unknown issue...

Ok, so I have been using RealUI since WotLK and wouldn't have it any other way. But for some reason, the newest update isn't vibing with me. At all.

I wiped the game and started from scratch, downloaded and installed the Real Ui 2.0 release....but nothing after that goes right.

The pack installs, but then I get nothing but "too many addon error" messages spamming my chat window, trying to go in and customize my bartender won't work because the /bar or /bartender commands won't work, nor will trying to get into the ReralUI settings.

Anyone else having this issue?
__________________
God didn't create the human mind. The human mind created God.
 
08-18-18, 02:06 AM   #52
innesi
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
hi all,

Foglight still bugging out but ok im sure will work out at some point. My biggest problem is DugiGuide now doesnt work with RealUI and thats error.

x1 DugisGuideViewerZ\LuaUtils.lua:381: thread_dugi-post-combat-invoke:
DugisGuideViewerZ\MapUtils.lua:228: attempt to index field 'mapName2MapId' (a nil value)
Stack: [C] in function 'assert'
DugisGuideViewerZ\LuaUtils.lua:381: in function 'func'
DugisGuideViewerZ\LuaUtils.lua:93: in function 'foreach'
DugisGuideViewerZ\LuaUtils.lua:368: in function <DugisGuideViewerZ\LuaUtils.lua:358>
Time: 2018/08/18 10:02:25 Index: 3/3
RealUI Version: 2.0.4
Locals:
(*temporary) = false
(*temporary) = "thread_dugi-post-combat-invoke:
DugisGuideViewerZ\MapUtils.lua:228: attempt to index field 'mapName2MapId' (a nil value)"

All updated to latest version. Any suggestion/help?
 
08-21-18, 03:31 PM   #53
Alinna
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Alinna's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 16
Grid movement

Ok...so I fixed Real UI so that I could start adjusting it to my tastes. YEAH!!

But I can not for the life of me figure out how to move Grid to a different location. As it is, its native position is now right smack where I have added a toolbar and zone buttons. I've used this bar/button setup since Wrath, so I am kind of married to it. lol
__________________
God didn't create the human mind. The human mind created God.
 
08-22-18, 01:28 PM   #54
Felwhisper
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
Felwhisper's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 21
Originally Posted by Alinna View Post
Ok...so I fixed Real UI so that I could start adjusting it to my tastes. YEAH!!

But I can not for the life of me figure out how to move Grid to a different location. As it is, its native position is now right smack where I have added a toolbar and zone buttons. I've used this bar/button setup since Wrath, so I am kind of married to it. lol
real > unit frames > groups > raid
 
08-23-18, 12:34 PM   #55
Alinna
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Alinna's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 16
Originally Posted by Felwhisper View Post
real > unit frames > groups > raid
Went to that set of options....took the check out of Grid2 controlling the layout and position. Still can't move raid frames.
__________________
God didn't create the human mind. The human mind created God.
 
08-23-18, 12:44 PM   #56
Felwhisper
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
Felwhisper's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 21
Originally Posted by Alinna View Post
Went to that set of options....took the check out of Grid2 controlling the layout and position. Still can't move raid frames.
Weird cuz i'm able to move mine. go back to that location but only remove the check from control layout. that's all i had to do. leave the check in control position. also disable any other addons and only have the realui modules running
 
08-23-18, 12:50 PM   #57
Felwhisper
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
Felwhisper's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 21
And btw u can't move it freely, you have to use the horizontal and vertical sliders, in case that's how ur trying to do it
 
08-23-18, 11:01 PM   #58
Alinna
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Alinna's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 16
Originally Posted by Felwhisper View Post
Weird cuz i'm able to move mine. go back to that location but only remove the check from control layout. that's all i had to do. leave the check in control position. also disable any other addons and only have the realui modules running.

And btw u can't move it freely, you have to use the horizontal and vertical sliders, in case that's how ur trying to do it
I've tried that, but the sliders are greys out for me still....I can't manipulate them at all.
__________________
God didn't create the human mind. The human mind created God.
 
08-24-18, 01:09 AM   #59
Rush49
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 2
How to fix the display of icons in the information panel
Instead of the icons I see the sign "?"
 
08-24-18, 05:31 AM   #60
Quingar
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 13
Guys I want to ask you.
I remmeber in the past ( I think it was during Cata) we were able to see our primary and secondary stat on our unit frames in RealUI.
Is it still possible to do it ?
Or what I have to do to see my Haste rating on my unit frame ?
Thx
 

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » [Update] RealUI 2.0.0

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off