Quantcast
Garrison considered "indoors" - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
12-23-14, 11:08 PM   #1
Aalwein
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
Aalwein's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 147
Garrison considered "indoors"

When I have the option to dock the minimap indoors, it docks when I'm out and about in my garrison.
__________________
Aalwein | Jaberwocky
Die by the Arrow | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter
  Reply With Quote
12-24-14, 01:56 AM   #2
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
If it's doing that it's a blizzard bug, as Carbonite determines if your indoors by using blizzards IsIndoors(); function.

I could try to code a special occasion for garrison, but then it wouldn't work if you were inside a building within the garrison... so it's mostly a hope they fix it.
  Reply With Quote
12-24-14, 01:02 PM   #3
Aalwein
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
Aalwein's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 147
Roger. Nothing I can't live with.

Odd behavior though because it only just started doing that after downloading the latest Carbonite (ie. previous Git versions it wasn't occurring).
__________________
Aalwein | Jaberwocky
Die by the Arrow | YouTube | Facebook | Twitter
  Reply With Quote
12-24-14, 01:21 PM   #4
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Was just running around my garrison and strangely, it's not doing that at all... it only docks when I go inside one of the buildings
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite: Maps (Main AddOn) » Garrison considered "indoors"

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off